Shopping Cart

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime | Anime TV Series

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Official Artwork
Source: Official Website

Alternative Titles: TenSura, Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken, 転生したらスライムだった件

Episodes: 24

Airing Status: Finished. October 2, 2018 – March 19, 2019

Genres: Shounen, Fantasy
Lonely thirty-seven-year-old Mikami Satoru is stuck in a dead-end job, unhappy with his mundane life, but after dying at the hands of a robber, he awakens to a fresh start in a fantasy realm…as a slime monster. As he acclimates to his goopy new existence, his exploits with the other monsters set off a chain of events that will change his new world forever.

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime is a highly popular isekai following Satoru Mikami, a young man who reincarnated into a slime and later renamed Rimuru Tempest. Although he may seem weak as a slime, Rimuru utilises his Predator skill to gain abilities and appearance of whoever he consumes. This powerful ability allows him to gain supporters and educate monsters to begin building a powerful country that unites monsters, elves, dwarves and human adventurers. But as this ever-increasing community builds their peaceful coexistence will have to face obstacles from those who threaten Rimuru’s city.

2nd Season of That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime has been announced to be released in 2020 as well!

“That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime PV” – BANDAI NAMCO Arts Channel

Check out Official TenSura merchandise at Otakumart!

Free Shipping NZ Wide

On all orders above $150

100% Secure Checkout

SSL Encryption

Hassle Free Returns

& fast refunds

Kiwi Owned and Operated

~Your Hobby Specialist~