Description
Set: | Commander Legends |
Type: | Legendary Creature — Human Rogue |
Rarity: | Mythic |
Cost: | {3}{U} |
You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities.
The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control.
Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.)
The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control.
Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.)
Additional Information
Tags
This product appears in these collections
Product Data
Packed Dimensions: 0.002 kg -